Pamela  Simons, MBA, SRS

Pamela Simons, MBA, SRS

Sales Manager/Broker

RE/MAX Condos Plus Corp., Brokerage*

Mobile:
416-540-4641
Office:
416-203-6636 ext. 302
Email Me

Work Play Toronto


Shop WorkPlayToronto - Cool New Designs;and gift items ~ Fun Realtor, Investor Tees and Gift Items; New Stuff all the time! Preview here

WorkPlayToronto - Facebook

WorkPlayToronto - Instagram

WorkPlayToronto - Tiktok

WorkPlayToronto - YouTube


Do you have an Event or Activity I can promote?

Send your details to Hello@workplaytoronto.ca

Hi! I'm Pamela Simons and I live in the neigbourhood and

serve the wonderful folks in Downtown Toronto & Humber Bay Shores!

Many events are moving online. Events may change venues and formats. Follow the links provided for updates. 

===Video===


July Events
Name Date Time Link Notes
Day Trips    

Niagara Falls (must rent SnapEBikes!!)

Niagara Wine Tours (yes they are re=opened!)

Ferris Provincial Park (Campbellford)

Rattlesnake Point

Dundas Peak

Cobourg Beach

Google these options for details
Picasso: Painting the Blue Period     https://www.blogto.com/events/picasso-blue-exhibit-toronto/ Art Gallery of Ontario
Elevated Cannabis Yoga     https://www.blogto.com/events/elevated-cannabis-yoga-toronto/ Oblong Yoga
Etobicoke Track & Field     https://www.blogto.com/events/etobicoke-track-field-summer-sports-camp-toronto/ Etobicoke Centennial Park
Bumble Bee Learning 7th   https://trca.ca/event/bumble-bee-watch-2/?instance_id=5513 Ages 6+ register online
DragonFlies & Damselflies     https://trca.ca/event/workshop-dragonflies-and-damselflies/?instance_id=5260 $39 register online
Rose Picnic     https://rosepicnic.com/ online event
LaVazza Film Festival ends July 31st evenings https://www.blogto.com/events/lavazza-drive-in-film-festival-toronto/ Ontario Place

 

 

August Events
Name Date Time Link Notes
Cariblicious   9:00 a.m.

https://www.blogto.com/events/cariblicious-toronto/

Ongoing Event

Multiple Venues
Toronto Food Truck Festival 2020   10:00 a.m. https://www.blogto.com/events/toronto-food-truck-festival-2020/ Woodbine Park
Exhibition: Sanctuary   10:00 a.m. https://www.blogto.com/events/exhibition-sanctuary-toronto/ Aga Khan Museum
Ossington Comedy        
Ricky Gervais: SuperNature All Ages 8/21 10p.m. https://www.blogto.com/events/ricky-gervais-toronto/  
Free Community Skate 8/14 6-8p.m. Mattamy Athletic Centre, historically known as the Maple Leaf Gardens, for a free skate around the rink. Bring your own skates  

 

September Events
Name Date Time Link Notes
Imperial Pub Musician Hang     https://www.blogto.com/restaurants/imperial-pub-toronto/  
VELD 2020 8/1

1 p..m.

10 p.m.

https://www.blogto.com/events/veld-2020-toronto/

Downsview Park

 
Leslieville Farmers Market 8/2   Jonathon Ashbridge Park Every Sunday 20 Woodward Ave  
Downsview Park Friday Night Lights   9 p.m. Downsview Park (movies) Specific Dates: https://www.blogto.com/events/downsview-park-friday-night-lights-2020-toronto/  
Camila Cabello is bringing her ROMANCE tour 9/4 7 p.m. https://www.blogto.com/events/camila-cabello-toronto-2/  
Canada's bridal show 9/11   MTCC 255 Front St W this is a weekend event that starts on Friday and ends Sunday.  
Ossington Comedy   8p.m Every Monday 61 Ossington Avenue   
She Factory  - Orientation Night 9/14 6p.m. Moving 10000 Women on their Million Path 2111 Dundas St West  

 

Updated 7/26/2020

Have Questions?

By submitting this form, you are providing express consent to receive commercial electronic messages from www.pamelasimons.ca. You may unsubscribe at any time.