Pamela  Simons, MBA, SRS

Pamela Simons, MBA, SRS

Sales Manager/Broker

RE/MAX Condos Plus Corp., Brokerage*

Mobile:
416-540-4641
Office:
416-203-6636 ext. 302
Email Me

Work Play Toronto


 

WorkPlayToronto - Facebook

WorkPlayToronto - Instagram

YouTube Videos


Do you have an Event or Activity I can promote?

Send your details to Hello@workplaytoronto.ca

Hi! I'm Pamela Simons and I live in the neigbourhood and

serve the wonderful folks in Downtown Toronto & Humber Bay Shores!

Many events are moving online. Events may change venues and formats. Follow the links provided for updates. 

 

 


June Events
Name Date Time Link Notes
Frozen 3 Premiere   6 p.m. https://www.blogto.com/events/frozen-3-premiere-toronto/ TIFF Bell Lightbox
Winnie-the-Pooh Toronto   10 a.m. https://www.blogto.com/events/winnie-pooh-toronto/ Royal Ontario Museum
Airbnb Experiences by Donna Kakonge     https://www.blogto.com/events/airbnb-experiences-by-donna-kakonge-toronto/ various venues
Black Diamond - Krystal Ball   10 a.m. https://www.blogto.com/events/black-diamond-krystal-ball-toronto/ Harbourfront Centre
         
July Events
Name Date Time Link Notes
Picasso: Painting the Blue Period   10 a.m. https://www.blogto.com/events/picasso-blue-exhibit-toronto/ Art Gallery of Ontario
Elevated Cannabis Yoga   5:30 p.m. https://www.blogto.com/events/elevated-cannabis-yoga-toronto/ Oblong Yoga
Etobicoke Track & Field   7:45 a.m. https://www.blogto.com/events/etobicoke-track-field-summer-sports-camp-toronto/ Etobicoke Centennial Park
         
August Events
Name Date Time Link Notes
Cariblicious   9:00 a.m. https://www.blogto.com/events/cariblicious-toronto/ Multiple Venues
Toronto Food Truck Festival 2020   10:00 a.m. https://www.blogto.com/events/toronto-food-truck-festival-2020/ Woodbine Park
Exhibition: Sanctuary   10:00 a.m. https://www.blogto.com/events/exhibition-sanctuary-toronto/ Aga Khan Museum
Ossington Comedy   8:00 p.m. https://www.blogto.com/events/ossington-comedy-toronto-8/ The Ossington

Have Questions?

By submitting this form, you are providing express consent to receive commercial electronic messages from www.pamelasimons.ca. You may unsubscribe at any time.